Find Junk Removal Companies in Alberta

Browse Alberta by city.

About Alberta

Alberta is one of Canada’s thirteen provinces and Territories. It is a part of Western Canada, and one of three prairie provinces. Alberta is bordered by British Columbia to the west, Saskatchewan to the east, the Northwest Territories (NWT) to the north, and the U.S. state of Montana to the south. It is one of only two landlocked Canadian provinces (Saskatchewan is the other). The eastern part of the province is occupied by the Great Plains, while the western part borders the Rocky Mountains. The province has a predominantly continental climate but experiences quick temperature changes due to air aridity. Western Alberta is less affected by seasonal temperature swings due to the occasional Chinook wind.